SCCWRP Reunion (Oct 02)

To enlarge simply click on the picture
To save the fullsize image for later viewing right click on the picture and "Save Target/Link As..."
Dr. Dave Young, Charlie Halgren, Dr. Alan Mearns.
Sandy Oshida, Eileen Moore, Mike Moore.
Doris and Larry Cooper.
Andrew Jirik, Dr. Don Reish, Dr. Alan Mearns, Leslie Harris, Phil Oshida, Darrin Greenstein, Dr. Jack Anderson, Dr. Jack Word.
Please credit images to SCCWRP.